Preisträger Wissenschaftspreis 2010

Preisverleihung Dr. med. Andreas Reisig
Preisverleihung Dr. med. Jens Keßler
Preisverleihung Dr. med. Rüdiger Görtz
1. Preis

Dr. med. Andreas Reisig, Klinikum Bamberg, Kinderklinik
"Doppler Sonographic Screening of the Flow in the Basilar Artery during Head Rotation Reduces the Risk for Sudden Infant Death?"

2. Preis

Dr. med. Jens Keßler, Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg, Klinik für Anästhesiologie
"An Ultrasound Study of the Phrenic Nerve in the Posterior Cervical Triangle: Implications for the Interscalene Brachial Plexus Block?"

3. Preis

Dr. med. Rüdiger S. Görtz, Universitätsklinikum Erlangen, Medizinische Klinik 1
"Impact of Biopsy on the Accuracy of Endorectal Ultrasound Staging of Rectal Tumors?"